Home > About us > LLR Governing Body Meetings > Previous Governing Body meetings > 2013 Governing Body Meetings

2013 Governing Body Meetings

View and download papers from our 2013 governing body meetings.

December 2013

December 2013

Date: Tuesday 10th December 2013
Time: 1.00pm
Location: 3rd Floor, St Johns House, 30 East Street, Leicester LE1 6NB

November 2013

November 2013

Date: Tuesday 12th November 2013
Time: 1pm
Location: Tea Rooms, Town Hall Square, Town Hall, Leicester

October 2013

October 2013

Date: Tuesday 8th October 2013
Time: 1pm
Location: 3rd floor, St John’s House, 30 East Street, Leicester, LE1 6NB

September 2013

September 2013

Date: 3rd floor, St John’s House, 30 East Street, Leicester, LE1 6NB
Time: 1pm
Location: Voluntary Action Leicester, 9 Newarke Street, Leicester, LE1 5SN

August 2013

August 2013

Date: Tuesday 13th August 2013
Time: 1pm
Location: 3rd floor, St John’s House, 30 East Street, Leicester, LE1 6NB

July 2013

July 2013

Date: Tuesday 9th July 2013
Time: 1pm
Location: 3rd floor, St John’s House, 30 East Street, Leicester, LE1 6NB

June 2013

June 2013

Date: Tuesday 11th June 2013
Time: 1pm
Location: Voluntary Action Leicester, 9 Newarke Street, Leicester LE1 5SN

May 2013

May 2013

Date: Tuesday 14th May 2013
Time: 1pm
Location: 3rd floor, St John’s House, 30 East Street, Leicester, LE1 6NB

April 2013

April 2013

Date: Tuesday 9th April 2013
Time: 1pm
Location: Voluntary Action Leicester, 9 Newarke Street, Leicester LE1 5SN

March 2013 – extraordinary meeting

March 2013 – extraordinary meeting

Date: Tuesday 28th March 2013
Time: 1pm
Location: 3rd floor, St John’s House, 30 East Street, Leicester, LE1 6NB

March 2013

March 2013

Date: Tuesday 12th March 2013
Time: 1pm
Location: 3rd floor, St John’s House, 30 East Street, Leicester, LE1 6NB

February 2013

February 2013

Date: Tuesday 12 February 2013
Time: 1pm
Location: The Town Hall, Town Hall Square, Leicester

January 2013

January 2013

No meeting in January